Staff Directory

James Lewicki
Director
jlewicki@ppos.co

Chenni Hammon
Business Manager, Registrar
chammon@ppos.co

Linda Bright
Office Manager, Secretary
970-903-7419
lbright@ppos.co

Jadi Roberts
Garden Advisor
jroberts@ppos.co

Karla Parker-Choat
Kindergarten
kparkerchoat@ppos.co

April Rossetti
Kindergarten Aide
arossetti@ppos.co

Kelle Bruno
1st & 2nd Grades
kbruno@ppos.co

Thomas Davenport
4th Grade
tdavenport@ppos.co

Kobe Biederman
5th Grade
kbiederman@ppos.co

Emily Murphy
Food Security Advisor
emurphy@ppos.co