Staff Directory

James Lewicki
Director
(970) 317-2151
jlewicki@ppos.co

Chenni Hammon
Business Manager, Registrar
(970) 317-2151
chammon@ppos.co

Linda Bright
Office Manager, Secretary
(970) 317-2151
lbright@ppos.co

Alison Beach
Communications/Grants Manager
abeach@ppos.co

Karla Parker-Choat
Kindergarten
kparkerchoat@ppos.co

Kelle Bruno
1st & 2nd Grades
kbruno@ppos.co

Robyn Villarreal
2nd & 3rd Grades
rvillarreal@ppos.co

Thomas Davenport
3rd & 4th Grades
tdavenport@ppos.co

Kobe Biederman
5th Grade
kbiederman@ppos.co

Emily Murphy
Food Security Advisor
emurphy@ppos.co