Staff Directory

Angela Reali-Crossland
School Director
(970) 317-2151
areali@ppos.co

Emily Murphy
Instructional Coach
emurphy@ppos.co

Chenni Hammon
Business Manager, Registrar
(970) 317-2151
chammon@ppos.co

Jeanelle Wychesit
Office Manager, Secretary
(970) 317-2151

jwychesit@ppos.co

Alison Beach
Communications/Grants Manager
abeach@ppos.co

Karla Parker-Choat
Kindergarten
kparkerchoat@ppos.co

Kelle Bruno
1st & 2nd Grades
kbruno@ppos.co

Robyn Villarreal
2nd & 3rd Grades
rvillarreal@ppos.co

Thomas Davenport
4th & 5th Grades
tdavenport@ppos.co

Kelsey Wright
6th Grade
kwright@ppos.co